THE END OF THE KOTERIE

Posted: August 11, 2015 by Dorian in Uncategorized

the end 1

After nearly a year of existence, The Koterie is coming to an end today. As fulfilling as this blog has been for me, I feel that it served its purpose, and it’s time to formally end it.

Though I know you guys have been following us for varying lengths of time–some since the beginning,and others, just recently–I hope that, The Koterie has helped you in some small way to feel inspired, learn a few helpful stuff or at least to know that you aren’t alone.

I can’t thank you guys enough for all that you’ve done–for commenting on our posts, reblogging on other blogs and following up. This blog has been a very big part of my life , and I’m so happy that I get to view it as time well spent. That’s all because of you.

the end 2

So, thank you, thank you, thank you. But beyond that, the blog will stay as it is, and I hope it will continue to help any teenagers and young adults who stumble across it. I don’t think I have much else to say. Just: thanks.  I’m so happy to have interacted with all of you. I wish you the best in all your endeavors.

the end 3

P.S. If you want to keep in touch with the writers, you can reach:                                  Arinola Lawal on Twitter as @TheBrontide

Obiora Okechukwu Gideon

Festus Adenike Joy

Antonia Tijani

Rubie Targema-Takema

Steven David

George Otache

Nnamdi Pope Peters and

OluwaIrowan Kingsley, all on Facebook.

Personally, you can find me (Otuagomah Dhebbie on Facebook) on Twitter as @thatgirldorian,you can also mail me at thatgirldorian@yahoo.com or through my personal blog thatgirldorian.wordpress.com Thanks a lot,wonderful people.

Please note: You guys are awesome. Don’t ever ever forget that.

Leave a Reply

